Etsi oma puunostajasi

  • Aalto Ari

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 484 8168
    ari.aalto@harvestia.fi
    Keskustie 6, 51200 Kangasniemi
    Hankasalmi, Kangasniemi
  • Bruun Tapio

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6603
    tapio.bruun@harvestia.fi
    PL 19, 70101 Kuopio
    Käyntiosoite: Savon Sellu, Sorsasalo
    Kuopio, Maaninka, Pielavesi, Siilinjärvi
  • Hälvä Liisa

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 180 1550
    liisa.halva@harvestia.fi
    Poikkitie 2, 58900 Rantasalmi
    Juva, Rantasalmi, Sulkava
  • Javanainen Okko

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 637 3990
    okko.javanainen@harvestia.fi
    Kauppakatu 13, 74100 Iisalmi
    Iisalmi, Kiuruvesi, Lapinlahti, Sonkajärvi, Vieremä
  • Kanniainen Heikki

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 661 0330
    heikki.kanniainen@harvestia.fi
    Keskuskatu 7, 76100 Pieksämäki
    Joroinen, Pieksämäki, Varkaus
  • Liinakoski Eero

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 674 4510
    eero.liinakoski@harvestia.fi
    Kievarinkatu 11, 79100 Leppävirta
    Heinävesi, Leppävirta
  • Malinen Jaakko

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 822 3865
    jaakko.malinen@harvestia.fi
    Rantatie 1, II. krs, 73600 Kaavi
    Juankoski, Kaavi, Kuopio (itäosat), Tuusniemi
  • Pohtinen Pasi

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 411 1915
    pasi.pohtinen@harvestia.fi
    PL 19, 70101 Kuopio
    Käyntiosoite: Savon Sellu, Sorsasalo
    Kuopio (Nilsiä, Lapinlahti (Varpaisjärvi), Riistavesi, Soisalo ja Vehmersalmi)
  • Rissanen Tommi

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 676 6110
    tommi.rissanen@harvestia.fi
    PL 19, 70101 Kuopio
    Käyntiosoite: Savon Sellu, Sorsasalo
    Keitele, Kuopio (Karttula), Tervo, Vesanto
  • Simpanen Teemu

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6522
    teemu.simpanen@harvestia.fi
    Porrassalmenkatu 26, 50100 Mikkeli
    Mikkeli
  • Tiainen Aarne

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 175 9957
    aarne.tiainen@harvestia.fi
    Jalkalantie 6, 77600 Suonenjoki
    Konnevesi, Rautalampi, Suonenjoki