Etsi oma puunostajasi

  • Ari Aalto

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 484 8168
    ari.aalto@harvestia.fi
    Kangasniemi, Hankasalmi
  • Tapio Bruun

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6603
    tapio.bruun@harvestia.fi
    Kuopio, Maaninka, Pielavesi, Siilinjärvi
  • Liisa Hälvä

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 180 1550
    liisa.halva@harvestia.fi
    Juva, Rantasalmi, Sulkava
  • Okko Javanainen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 637 3990
    okko.javanainen@harvestia.fi
    Iisalmi, Kiuruvesi, Lapinlahti, Sonkajärvi, Vieremä
  • Heikki Kanniainen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 661 0330
    heikki.kanniainen@harvestia.fi
    Pieksämäki, Varkaus, Joroinen
  • Eero Liinakoski

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 674 4510
    eero.liinakoski@harvestia.fi
    Leppävirta, Heinävesi
  • Jaakko Malinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 822 3865
    jaakko.malinen@harvestia.fi
    Juankoski, Kaavi, Juuka ja Polvijärvi
  • Pasi Pohtinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 411 1915
    pasi.pohtinen@harvestia.fi
    Kuopio (Nilsiä, Riistavesi), Lapinlahti ja Rautavaara
  • Tommi Rissanen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 676 6110
    tommi.rissanen@harvestia.fi
    Keitele, Kuopio (Karttula), Tervo, Vesanto
  • Teemu Simpanen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6522
    teemu.simpanen@harvestia.fi
    Mikkeli
  • Oona Taskinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 663 6235
    oona.taskinen@harvestia.fi
    Suonenjoki, Rautalampi, Konnevesi
  • Jarmo Torvinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 638 6350
    jarmo.torvinen@harvestia.fi
    Vehmersalmi, Tuusniemi, Outokumpu