www.mondigroup.com

  • Ari Aalto

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 484 8168
    ari.aalto@harvestia.fi
    Kangasniemi, Hankasalmi
  • Tapio Bruun

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6603
    tapio.bruun@harvestia.fi
    Kuopio, Maaninka, Pielavesi, Siilinjärvi
  • Liisa Hälvä

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 180 1550
    liisa.halva@harvestia.fi
    Juva, Rantasalmi, Sulkava
  • Timo Hartikainen

    kuljetusesimies
    Puh. 040 352 6864
    timo.hartikainen@harvestia.fi
  • Okko Javanainen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 637 3990
    okko.javanainen@harvestia.fi
    Iisalmi, Kiuruvesi, Sonkajärvi, Vieremä
  • Heikki Kanniainen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 661 0330
    heikki.kanniainen@harvestia.fi
    Pieksämäki, Varkaus, Joroinen
  • Pekka Kauranen

    toimitusjohtaja
    Puh. 0500 442 062
    pekka.kauranen@harvestia.fi
  • Marko Kervola

    korjuuesimies
    Puh. 040 167 8050
    marko.kervola@harvestia.fi
  • Eero Liinakoski

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 674 4510
    eero.liinakoski@harvestia.fi
    Leppävirta, Heinävesi
  • Jaakko Malinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 822 3865
    jaakko.malinen@harvestia.fi
    Juankoski, Kaavi, Juuka ja Polvijärvi
  • Kimmo Paananen

    tietohallintopäällikkö
    Puh. 0400 612 615
    kimmo.paananen@harvestia.fi
  • Mikko Palmroth

    hankintapäällikkö
    Puh. 050 598 9595
    mikko.palmroth@harvestia.fi
  • Pasi Pohtinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 411 1915
    pasi.pohtinen@harvestia.fi
    Kuopio (Nilsiä, Riistavesi), Lapinlahti ja Rautavaara
  • Tommi Rissanen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 676 6110
    tommi.rissanen@harvestia.fi
    Keitele, Kuopio (Karttula), Tervo, Vesanto
  • Teemu Simpanen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6522
    teemu.simpanen@harvestia.fi
    Mikkeli
  • Anna-Liisa Smolander

    talouspäällikkö
    Puh. 040 707 1559
    anna-liisa.smolander@harvestia.fi
  • Jari Takkinen

    aluepäällikkö
    Puh. 044 508 7142
    jari.takkinen@harvestia.fi
  • Oona Taskinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 663 6235
    oona.taskinen@harvestia.fi
    Suonenjoki, Rautalampi, Konnevesi ja Sumiainen
  • Jarmo Torvinen

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 638 6350
    jarmo.torvinen@harvestia.fi
    Vehmersalmi, Tuusniemi, Outokumpu