www.mondigroup.com

Iisalmen toimisto

Kauppakatu 13, 74100 Iisalmi
  • Javanainen Okko

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 637 3990
    okko.javanainen@harvestia.fi
    Iisalmi, Kiuruvesi, Sonkajärvi, Vieremä

Kaavin toimisto

Kaavintie 5, 73600 Kaavi
  • Malinen Jaakko

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 822 3865
    jaakko.malinen@harvestia.fi
    Juankoski, Juuka, Kaavi, Polvijärvi

Kangasniemen toimisto

Keskustie 6, 51200 Kangasniemi
  • Aalto Ari

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 484 8168
    ari.aalto@harvestia.fi
    Hankasalmi, Kangasniemi

Kuopion toimisto

PL 19, 70101 Kuopio
Käyntiosoite: Savon Sellu, Sorsasalo
  • Bruun Tapio

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6603
    tapio.bruun@harvestia.fi
    Kuopio, Maaninka, Pielavesi, Siilinjärvi
  • Hartikainen Timo

    kuljetusesimies
    Puh. 040 352 6864
    timo.hartikainen@harvestia.fi
  • Kauranen Pekka

    toimitusjohtaja
    Puh. 0500 442 062
    pekka.kauranen@harvestia.fi
  • Kervola Marko

    korjuuesimies
    Puh. 040 167 8050
    marko.kervola@harvestia.fi
  • Paananen Kimmo

    tietohallintopäällikkö
    Puh. 0400 612 615
    kimmo.paananen@harvestia.fi
  • Palmroth Mikko

    hankintapäällikkö
    Puh. 050 598 9595
    mikko.palmroth@harvestia.fi
  • Pohtinen Pasi

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 411 1915
    pasi.pohtinen@harvestia.fi
    Kuopio (Nilsiä, Lapinlahti, Rautavaara
  • Rissanen Tommi

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 676 6110
    tommi.rissanen@harvestia.fi
    Keitele, Kuopio (Karttula), Tervo, Vesanto
  • Smolander Anna-Liisa

    talouspäällikkö
    Puh. 040 707 1559
    anna-liisa.smolander@harvestia.fi
  • Takkinen Jari

    aluepäällikkö
    Puh. 044 508 7142
    jari.takkinen@harvestia.fi

Leppävirran toimisto

Kievarinkatu 11, 79100 Leppävirta
  • Liinakoski Eero

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 674 4510
    eero.liinakoski@harvestia.fi
    Heinävesi, Leppävirta

Mikkelin toimisto

Porrassalmenkatu 26, 50100 Mikkeli
  • Simpanen Teemu

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 722 6522
    teemu.simpanen@harvestia.fi
    Mikkeli

Outokummun toimisto

Kuvernöörinkatu 1, 83500 Outokumpu
  • Torvinen Jarmo

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 638 6350
    jarmo.torvinen@harvestia.fi
    Outokumpu, Tuusniemi, Vehmersalmi

Pieksämäen toimisto

Keskuskatu 7, 76100 Pieksämäki
  • Kanniainen Heikki

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 661 0330
    heikki.kanniainen@harvestia.fi
    Joroinen, Pieksämäki, Varkaus

Rantasalmen toimisto

Poikkitie 2, 58900 Rantasalmi
  • Hälvä Liisa

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 180 1550
    liisa.halva@harvestia.fi
    Juva, Rantasalmi, Sulkava

Suonenjoen toimisto

Jalkalantie 6, 77600 Suonenjoki
  • Taskinen Oona

    hankintaesimies
    Puh. 040 663 6235
    oona.taskinen@harvestia.fi
    Konnevesi, Rautalampi, Sumiainen, Suonenjoki